Matching Bikini 


People approached us and asked “where do we get our bikinis from? “ I said I made them… They looked at us twice and thinking are we for real?

A lots of sewers make thier own bikinis but it’s the case of, if they are actaully wearable? To make a set of proper bikini you are going to need a proper swim wear fabric with at least 18% Lycra mixed and they are not cheap. I’ve got my from funki fabric the price is started from £18/ meter   Not including vats and postage, so I suggest you might want to practice with some cheap 5% Lycra mixed fabric till you are confident.

For a professional look, you also need a twin needle and some silicone white elastic, not clear one! The clear one is using for panty. We really enjoin wearing our, I hope you can make a lovely one!

Good luck…

One thought on “Matching Bikini 

Leave a comment